NP Interviews LeaRae Keys, RN of Nurse Entrepreneur Network

LeaRae Keyes, RNMany Nurse Practitioners are interested in business, but don’t want to open a traditional practice. If this sounds like you, then you know exactly what I am talking about. I often receive questions about what else can I do?

We are going to answer just that question this Sunday, August 16th when we speak with LeaRae Keyes, RN, BSN, PHN, CDMS, CCM. She is the Founder and Executive Director of the Nurse Entrepreneur Network and works with Nurses on business development.  This is not a call you’ll want to miss.

Date:  Sunday August 16, 2009
Time:  5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

If you are already on our notification list, you’ll receive an email with your link. If not, feel free to sign up at www.NPInterviews.com.

Questions? Post them below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.